Chennai Super Kings Players/Squad [CSK Team]

Here is the list of all Chennai Super Kings Players and full details… Chennai Super Kings Owner The India Cements Limited Coach Stephen Fleming Captain MS Dhoni Venue M. A. Chidambaram Stadium IPL Best 2010, 2011 Winner Chennai Super Kings SQUAD MS Dhoni Full Profile » IPLT20 Statistics MATCHES 101 RUNS 2334 WICKETS - Ravichandran Ashwin Full

Murali Vijay aims for consistency

It is a given that Murali Vijay is stylish. An in-form Vijay displays class, elegance and solid temperament. Some of his knocks have proved his credentials as a batsman in whites and even in the shortest format of the game for his previous IPL franchise – Chennai Super Kings. It was no different on a

Match 8 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils

CSK T20 177/7 (20/20 ov) Indian T20 League - 8th match DD T20 :-84 (15.4/20 ov) Played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah CSH T20 won the toss and elected to Bat 21 April 2014 (20-over match) KXP Won the match by 7 Wickets Updated :- IPL 2014 Points Table   CSK T20 innings (20 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s

2014 IPL 7 Schedule in Graphics

IPL 7 is starting from tomorrow here i am sharing the schedule of ipl 7 check it out and cheers for your favorite team. for more details on ipl 7 visit ipl official site

UnSold Players in 2014 Pepsi IPL Player Auction #IPLauction

IPL 2014 auctions shocked every one because this year many top rated batsman, bowlers and all-rounders are not sold in IPL aucttion, means none of the teams showed their interest to buy those players. While there will be many new faces in IPL 7, you can check sold players in ipl 7 auction here.  

#IPLauction Sold players list in IPL 7

Many player’s contracts ended this year so all the teams are eyeing on the best players to buy on IPL auction 2014. Here check out the list of sold players in IPL 2014 auction and at how much price the players sold in IPL 7 auction. Check out which team bought which players and at

Lalit Modi threw his voice over Twitter again

IPL 2014 is quite near and social networking sites plays very important role in giving updates. Nowadays twitter and Facebook are working amazingly in passing latest news about IPL 2014. People are getting crazy for the tournament.   It has been heard that banned former Indian Premier League (IPL) commissionerLalit Modi threw some light over

IPL 2014 Mumbai Indians Retention List

IPL 2014: LasithMalinga, Kieron Pollard are preferred by Mumbai Indians over Mitchell Johnson IPL 2014 is just about to start and retention is ready. In season 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders have retained GautamGambhir and spinner Sunil Narine and Rajasthan Royals have retained five players Sanju Samson, Ajinkya Rahane, Shane Watson, James Faulkner and Stuart Binny. Last year Indian Premier League retained 5 most

Get Widget
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor