Pepsi IPL 2014 Schedule and Time Table

Are you seeking out Pepsi IPL 7 schedule and Time Table? There were numbers of schedule made but official announcement is still waiting. Cricket lovers are eagerly waiting for official announcement of IPL 2014 schedule.

 

Have a look on Pepsi IPL 2014 schedule

 

MATCH No.

DATE

DAY

TIME

Team 1

Team 2

Location

Match 1 April 3, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 PM KKR DD Kolkata
Match 2 April 4, 2014 Thursday 8:00 PM RCB MI Bengaluru
Match 3 April 5, 2014 Friday 8:00 PM SH PWI Hyderabad
Match 4 April 6, 2014 Saturday 4:00 PM DD RR Delhi
Match 5 April 6, 2014 Saturday 8:00 PM CSK MI Chennai
Match 6 April 7, 2014 Sunday 4:00 PM PWI KXIP Pune
Match 7 April 7, 2014 Sunday 8:00 PM SH RCB Hyderabad
Match 8 April 8, 2014 Monday 8:00 PM RR KKR Jaipur
Match 9 April 9, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 PM MI DD Mumbai
Match 10 April 10, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 PM KXIP CSK Mohali
Match 11 April 11, 2014 Thursday 4:00 PM RCB KKR Bengaluru
Match 12 April 11, 2014 Thursday 8:00 PM PWI RR Pune
Match 13 April 12, 2014 Friday 8:00 PM DD SH Delhi
Match 14 April 13, 2014 Saturday 4:00 PM MI PWI Mumbai
Match 15 April 13, 2014 Saturday 8:00 PM CSK RCB Chennai
Match 16 April 14, 2014 Sunday 4:00 PM KKR SH Kolkata
Match 17 April 14, 2014 Sunday 8:00 PM RR KXIP Jaipur
Match 18 April 15, 2014 Monday 8:00 PM CSK PWI Chennai
Match 19 April 16, 2014 Tuesday 4:00 PM KXIP KKR Mohali
Match 20 April 16, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 PM RCB DD Bengaluru
Match 21 April 17, 2014 Wednesday 4:00 PM PWI SH Pune
Match 22 April 17, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 PM RR MI Jaipur
Match 23 April 18, 2014 Thursday 8:00 PM DD CSK Delhi
Match 24 April 19, 2014 Friday 8:00 PM SH KXIP Hyderabad
Match 25 April 20, 2014 Saturday 4:00 PM KKR CSK Kolkata
Match 26 April 20, 2014 Saturday 8:00 PM RCB RR Bengaluru
Match 27 April 21, 2014 Sunday 4:00 PM DD MI Delhi
Match 28 April 21, 2014 Sunday 8:00 PM KXIP PWI Mohali
Match 29 April 22, 2014 Monday 8:00 PM CSK RR Chennai
Match 30 April 23, 2014 Tuesday 4:00 PM RCB PWI Bengaluru
Match 31 April 23, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 PM KXIP DD Mohali
Match 32 April 24, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 PM KKR MI Kolkata
Match 33 April 25, 2014 Thursday 8:00 PM CSK SH Chennai
Match 34 April 26, 2014 Friday 8:00 PM KKR KXIP Kolkata
Match 35 April 27, 2014 Saturday 4:00 PM RR SH Jaipur
Match 36 April 27, 2014 Saturday 8:00 PM MI RCB Mumbai
Match 37 April 28, 2014 Sunday 4:00 PM CSK KKR Chennai
Match 38 April 28, 2014 Sunday 8:00 PM DD PWI Delhi
Match 39 April 29, 2014 Monday 4:00 PM RR RCB Jaipur
Match 40 April 29, 2014 Monday 8:00 PM MI KXIP Mumbai
Match 41 April 30, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 PM PWI CSK Pune
Match 42 May 1, 2014 Wednesday 4:00 PM SH MI Hyderabad
Match 43 May 1, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 PM DD KKR Delhi
Match 44 May 2, 2014 Thursday 4:00 PM CSK KXIP Chennai
Match 45 May 2, 2014 Thursday 8:00 PM PWI RCB Pune
Match 46 May 3, 2014 Friday 8:00 PM KKR RR Kolkata
Match 47 May 4, 2014 Saturday 4:00 PM SH DD Hyderabad
Match 48 May 4, 2014 Saturday 8:00 PM RCB KXIP Bengaluru
Match 49 May 5, 2014 Sunday 4:00 PM MI CSK Mumbai
Match 50 May 5, 2014 Sunday 8:00 PM RR PWI Jaipur
Match 51 May 6, 2014 Monday 8:00 PM RCB SH Bengaluru
Match 52 May 7, 2014 Tuesday 4:00 PM RR DD Jaipur
Match 53 May 7, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 PM MI KKR Mumbai
Match 54 May 8, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 PM SH CSK Hyderabad
Match 55 May 9, 2014 Thursday 4:00 PM KXIP RR Mohali
Match 56 May 9, 2014 Thursday 8:00 PM PWI KKR Pune
Match 57 May 10, 2014 Friday 8:00 PM DD RCB Delhi
Match 58 May 11, 2014 Saturday 4:00 PM PWI MI Pune
Match 59 May 11, 2014 Saturday 8:00 PM KXIP SH Mohali
Match 60 May 12, 2014 Sunday 4:00 PM KKR RCB Ranchi
Match 61 May 12, 2014 Sunday 8:00 PM RR CSK Jaipur
Match 62 May 13, 2014 Monday 4:00 PM DD KXIP Delhi
Match 63 May 13, 2014 Monday 8:00 PM MI SH Mumbai
Match 64 May 14, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 PM KKR PWI Ranchi
Match 65 May 15, 2014 Wednesday 4:00 PM CSK DD Chennai
Match 66 May 15, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 PM MI RR Mumbai
Match 67 May 16, 2014 Thursday 8:00 PM KXIP RCB Dharamsala
Match 68 May 17, 2014 Friday 8:00 PM SH RR Hyderabad
Match 69 May 18, 2014 Saturday 4:00 PM KXIP MI Dharamsala
Match 70 May 18, 2014 Saturday 8:00 PM PWI DD Pune
Match 71 May 19, 2014 Sunday 4:00 PM RCB CSK Bengaluru
Match 72 May 19, 2014 Sunday 8:00 PM SH KKR Hyderabad

 

Stay connected for IPL 2014 Schedule, join us on Facebook 2014IPL

Comments

  1. By fazal parwaiz

    Reply

  2. By manish

    Reply

  3. By Ahana

    Reply

  4. By Param
    Twitter:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge

Get Widget
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor