Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Details And Twitter Accounts

Here we come with another list of twitter accounts of IPL players, this time we listed out RCB Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Details and player’s Twitter accounts. I must say we can never forget the players of RCB because this team have given us such an amazing players like Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Dilshan and many more are there. Chris Gayle is the only player who made continously three times more than 600 runs in IPL and the all time favorite player of IPL. we can also never forget the stylish sixes by AB de villiers. so if we are going to talk about RCB players there is not end, so end it now and lets check out the Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Twitter Details.

rcb ipl logo



Team – Royal Challengers Bangalore  #RCB



RCB Official Website –


RCB Twitter Account – @RCBTweets



Royal Challengers Bangalore Player’s Twitter Account




Chris Gayle    @henrygayle

Virat Kohli    @imVkohli

AB de Villiers    @ABdeVilliers17

tillakaratne dilshan    @23DiLLY23

Muttiah Muralitharan    @MuttiahM

Prashant Parameswaran (Not Found)

Sunny Sohal (Not Found)

Abhinav Mukund    @mukundabhinav

Christopher Barnwell    @Barnwell90

Daniel Christian    @danchristian54

Jaydev Unadkat    @JUnadkat

Moises Henriques    @Mozzie21

Pankaj Singh    @Pankajsinghsol1

R P Singh    @RpSingh99

Ravi Rampaul (Not Found)

Sandeep Warrier    @Sandeepwarrier

Sheldon Jackson (Not Found)

Kartik Murali    @kartikmurali

Andrew McDonald    @andrewmcdonald4

Vijay Zol    @VijayZol

Abhimanyu Mithun    @abhimanyumithun

cheteshwar pujara    @cheteshwar1

Arun Karthick    @kbarunkarthick

Saurabh Tiwary    @sauravtiwary

Daniel Vettori (Not Found)

Zaheer Khan    @ImZaheer

Mayank Agarwal    @Mayank_14_RCB

Syed Mohammad (Not Found)

Vinay Kumar    @Vinay_Kumar_R

Harshal Patel (Not Found)

K P Appanna (Not Found)

K L Rahul (Not Found)

Karun Nair (Not Found)


I am sure that for sure you will follow top five players of RCB, well IPL 2013 is just near to finish, lets hope for the best for RCB in IPL 2014.


  1. Reply

  2. Reply

  3. By karnika pathak


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge

Get Widget
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor